Staff

office

Marsha Grissom

Rebecca Edwards

Admissions/Reception

redwards@responsiveed.com

Candy Tatum

Administrative Assistant

jtatum@responsiveed.com

teachers and teacher assistants

Amason, Lucinda

Science, CTC, 504

lamason@responsiveed.com

Brook, Ashley

Special Education

abrook@responsiveed.com

Coffman, Courtney

Teacher Assistant JV

ccoffman@responsiveed.com

Dixon, Jason

Social Studies/CTE

jdixon@responsiveed.com

Dunn, Darla

Goodner, Micah

Teacher Assistant JV

magoodner@responsiveed.com

Halbert, Susan

10th grade

shalbert@responsiveed.com

Kelly, William

McGowen,Deborah

Teacher Assistant JV

dmcgowen@responsiveed.com

Wood, Carla

Teacher Assistant

cwood@responsiveed.com

Wood, Tanya

Language Arts/9th Grade

twood@responsiveed.com